Meet the FantasTechs!

We’re problem solvers. Creative innovators. Connected networkers.

In a constantly changing industry, our knowledge and depth of experience is our greatest strength.

OUR TEAM

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 20 names in this directory
Andrew Atkinson
Onsite Support Specialist || West Plains School District || aatkinson@thefantastechs.com

Ayinde Wayne
IT Manager || University City School District || awayne@thefantastechs.com

Brandon Teti
Onsite Support Specialist || University City School District || bteti@thefantastechs.com 

Chris Bui
Onsite Support Specialist || Jennings School District || cbui@thefantastechs.com

Chris Wright
Onsite Support Specialist || Lift for Life Academy, St. Justin Martyr || cwright@thefantastechs.com

Corey Campbell
Onsite Support Specialist || University City Schools || ccampbell@thefantastechs.com

David Todahl
Onsite Support Specialist || Grandview R2 School District || dtodahl@thefantastechs.com

Diederik Kuijper
IT Manager || Ralls County R-II School District || dkuijper@thefantastechs.com

Elliot Plaisance
Onsite Support Specialist || University City Schools,Lift For Life Academy || eplaisance@thefantastechs.com

Jason Crahen
Chief Operations Officer || jcrahen@thefantastechs.com

Jason Soroski
HelpDesk Supervisor || jsoroski@thefantastechs.com

Jeremy Ostermeier
Network Administrator || West Plains School District || jostermeier@thefantastechs.com

Matt Moritz
Helpdesk Specialist || mmoritz@thefantastechs.com

Mike Johnson
Onsite Support Specialist || Crane R-III School District || mjohnson@thefantastechs.com

Nathan Reiter
Onsite Support Specialist || University City Schools || nreiter@thefantastechs.com

Paul Kotila
Onsite Support Specialist || Crawford County R-1 School District || pkotila@thefantastechs.com

Rob Riechers
Onsite Support Specialist || West Plains School District || rriechers@thefantastechs.com

Shannon Christens
Onsite Support Specialist || schristens@thefantastechs.com

Shawn Parker
Network Administrator || Brentwood School District || sparker@thefantastechs.com

Tony Brower
Onsite Support Specialist || Fairview R-XI || tbrower@thefantastechs.com